Earthpaste Winner! (and the one about how WordPress ate my blog)

Hey ya’ll! Sorry for the week… call it 8 day overdue Earthpaste winner post! I don’t know how to say this, but WordPress ate my blog post and then my blog. But I got it back and we are good to go. I really need to move this party over to a self-hosted blog but with the buying club and online business I am starting, it’s just not that important. Until I lose everything I’ve written over the past three years. Then it becomes important. Anyone wanna help a sista out? Can’t pay you, sorry.

Winner is… ELIZABETH M! Please contact me for your sample pack of Earthpaste. If you’re part of the group buying club, I’ll just add it to one of your orders. Please send me an email at honey.bee.coop@gmail.com

Thanks for participating and sorry about the delay. But really, thank WordPress. 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

