Road Trip! Day 4, Part 2

We are more than halfway through our drive for today! We drove 270 miles in the first leg before stopping for a leg stretch and bathroom break just inside of OK. I’m proud to say I won $2 in scratch off tickets, which I promptly spent on losing tickets.

Liam is reading books to me so I’d better pay attention! (I’ll upload a video later if I can figure out how)

Internet service was poor through the pan handle so I’m posting later.

20130207-145953.jpg

20130207-145644.jpg

20130207-145706.jpg

20130207-145653.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

