Baby Blessing

My dear son,

“I bless you with joy and peace and love that won’t let go.
I bless you with grace and faith and fire in your soul.
I bless you with dreams and visions most men don’t know of.
I bless you with deeper knowledge of our Father’s Love.
I bless you with strength and power, grace through any trial.
I bless you with wisdom and with comfort in your smile.
I bless you with great adventures, journeys yet unknown.
I bless you with hearts gone wild because you are His own.

I bless you with the heart of a warrior, grace to stand and fight.
I bless you with brothers who will stand right by your side.
I bless you with courage ’til the battles have been won.
I bless you with the faith to hear your Father say, “Well done!”

I bless you with joy and laughter.
I bless you with a steadfast faith.
I bless you with the hopes and the dreams that your heart goes after.
I bless you with amazing grace.”

I love you little Liam. Welcome to the world.

Love,

Your Momma

This entry was posted in Liam. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

