Knocked Up – 36 Weeks

Last week I got really, really sick with some sort of head cold that had me sneezing non-stop, battling a sinus infection and an ear infection. A week later and I still can’t smell but things seem to be clearing up. Of course it’s all settled into my lungs but the sickness is definitely on its way out. Tuesday was my last day at work and it seems that I won’t be going back now. When I went in for my appointment on Monday, I had dilated more and was 100% effaced. Regular contractions and other things have been happening too but I’ll save those details for the birth story. It’s a waiting game for now but it looks like Liam will be arriving in the not-so-distant future! That’s all for now. Back to timing my contractions. 😉

This entry was posted in Baby Bump, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Knocked Up – 36 Weeks

  1. Diana says:

    I’m thinking of you darling. That baby will just fall out, sounds like.

  2. Claudia says:

    You go girl! Thinking of you and praying for a safe and wonderful delivery of a happy, healthy Liam. Best to you and Ryan.

  3. Kendra says:

    WOW!!!

Leave a Reply

