Knocked Up – Week 26

I’ve been fighting a nasty cold for the past week so I don’t have a whole lot to say so pictures will have to suffice. I’ve been sleeping for the past 2 days and I think I’ve finally got on top of it. Last week Ryan graduated from FC School so our plan was to celebrate in Milwaukee Saturday night. Even though I wasn’t feeling 100%, the room was paid for so we made the best of it. I probably got more sick being away from home and walking around but oh well, it was fun.

We stayed at the Ambassador Hotel near Marquette University. In the afternoon, we walked on the river walk by Historic Third Ward then went to the Milwaukee Public Market and shared a hot chai and some chocolates. For dinner we went to the Ale House and tried their sampler of beers and appetizers. There were a few really good ones brews which are all brewed locally a few blocks away.

Ryan’s FC graduation was last Thursday.

My sweetie! Finished #2 in his class

I graduated too!

Taking Charlie for a ride in the baby sling (it was recalled so it’s not safe for babies)

My belly button’s about to pop out! Charlie is keeping watch

Woah! There he is! Started 3rd trimester today

That’s it for now. More details next week, I promise.

This entry was posted in Baby Bump, DH and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Knocked Up – Week 26

  1. Kendra says:

    Is that a WTW shirt you’re wearing?!

  2. Michelle says:

    I do NOT recall giving you my coolmax, oh dear sister. Harumph.

Leave a Reply

