Real Baby Bump

Ok so I pretty much despise gluten with all that is holy. I unknowingly ate some at Outback the other night and it takes like 36 hours for me to get rid of it. WAY worse than non-pregnant symptoms, believe me. So here’s my real baby bump and not one obscured by gas and gluten reaction. I was getting really scared I was housing more than one Baby A in here! This is a little more normal for 7.5 weeks. 😉 Yes I took it in my work bathroom.

20110708-105258.jpg

This entry was posted in Baby Bump, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

