Becky’s Bands Giveaway Winners! (& Baby Bump Week 7)

Here you go! You cannot tell me there is only one child in there. Look at the size of my stomach at WEEK SEVEN!!!


Now that I’m officially showing, I’ll have a less ghetto set up for my Baby Bump pictures. Ryan promises to set up the tripod so we can take it in the exact spot every week but we’ve both been beat so it hasn’t been a top priority. But now that I’m showing it totally is!

Okay… now the winners from the Bands by Becky giveaway!!!

#7 & #2 –Β  Jessica & Clara!! CONGRATULATIONS! (Send me an email or Facebook message with your address & which one you’d like to have so I can forward the info to Becky)

For those that didn’t win, remember to check out Becky’s website and buy one for yourself. I promise you’ll love them! πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Baby Bump, Beauty, Giveaway, Pregnancy, Recipes, Stuff I Love and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Becky’s Bands Giveaway Winners! (& Baby Bump Week 7)

  1. Michelle says:

    oh my god. when do people usually start to show?? πŸ˜€ this is so exciting!

Leave a Reply

