First Baby Bump

Per my friend Kathleen, I’ll be attempting to post my Baby Bump pictures every Monday. Life might get in the way, but I will do my damndest to make sure that happens. Don’t let the fact that this first one is being posted on a Wednesday. I took it on Monday, I promise.

For your enjoyment, here is the first sign of Baby A:Pretty soon I’ll be sporting one of these bad boys-

I’m fairly certain this particular woman is wearing a fake belly cause those are not pregnant boobs, that’s for sure! But anyone wants to buy that for me is more than welcome. I wear a small and I’d probably love you forever. ❀

That is all for now. πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Baby Bump, Health, Pregnancy, Running. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to First Baby Bump

  1. ❀ Baby A already πŸ™‚

  2. jennie says:

    Such a cute baby belly! I can’t wait to read about your pregnancy.

  3. lauren says:

    The tiniest baby bump ever πŸ™‚

  4. Laura says:

    Cutest baby bump!! I would have loved that shirt too πŸ™‚ I was only able to run until 4 mos because of the twins and it nearly killed me!

  5. Maggie Johns says:

    YAYAY!! Congrats Missy! SO fun to hear!

  6. Jessica Voigt says:

    That shirt is SO you!!!! πŸ™‚ are you still doing R&R?

Leave a Reply

