30 Days of Stuff I Love

Since my previous series of “thankfuls” was so wildly successful I decided to continue posting daily but instead, write about stuff that I love. I have an intense, uncontrollable need to share things and give advice to people. I think it’s the oldest sibling complex or the fact that I’ve always wanted to be a teacher. Either way, you win because you get to learn about tons of super cool stuff and maybe even earn some free swag. I’ll be hosting some giveaways (!!!), product reviews, and DIY tutorials so get yo ass ready cause April 14th – May 14th is gonna be off the hook! (1990’s flashback for ya.)

See you tomorrow with Together We Are Home’s very first giveaway. 🙂

This entry was posted in DITY, Stuff I Love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Days of Stuff I Love

  1. Maggie says:

    Missy, you rock. Love that you’re doing this; love reading about your life!

Leave a Reply

