Thankful- Day 29

I am so excited about these next few days… I think they’re my favorite of all the thankfuls. A few nights ago, while putting together Aden’s slideshow, I came across my old pictures. Most of the really good ones are somewhere in my parent’s attic (I’ll come get them before you move, Mom & Dad!) but I did find some gems and had to share them with you. And I promise, this is it for cheesy slides hows for awhile!

And so today, I present my 29th day of thankfulness… my amazing siblings: Quang, Joshua, Anna, Michelle & Caleb.

I’ll be honest, I initially wanted to embarrass all of you but once I started putting the pictures together, I realized I just wanted to celebrate our family. I love each one of you so very much and am proud who you have become. Here’s to many more years of memories to be made.

This entry was posted in Family, Thankful and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thankful- Day 29

  1. lauren says:

    I love your slideshows!!!

  2. Anna says:

    Good collection, Missy! You’d better get to those photos quick- last time I was home, Mom did a big purge of all of the repeats/unrecognizable photos! Knowing you, you’ll probably be able to name the people/date/location of every single photo in the closet 🙂

  3. Michelle says:

    Awww this is awesome. Thanks for putting it together!!

Leave a Reply

