Thankful- Day 15

I am thankful for my sweet sisters, Anna & Michelle, who understand what I go through on a daily basis. Both of them are in the Army and are married to or dating a Soldier so they just get it. It’s hard to truly understand the feelings of separation and helplessness until you’re knee-deep in it. And to think, Ryan & I haven’t even started a deployment yet!

Despite our difference in age, I am so grateful for their maturity and support. I honestly don’t know what I would do without you two. Thank you.

Side note: Aren’t they the most precious babies you’ve ever seen??

This entry was posted in Family, Thankful and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thankful- Day 15

  1. Michelle says:

    🙂 Thanks, Missy. It’s nice to have a little family support group for the seriously sucky days. I hope you’re feeling a little bit better today. How was the pho??

Leave a Reply

