Knocked Up – Week 28

27 Nov

We had a lovely Thanksgiving week here in Chicago. I’ve been off since Wednesday at noon and have kept busy by running errands and relaxing. We decorated for Christmas, took advantage of some Black Friday deals, cleaned out Liam’s room and finally made our living room more comfortable.

I’m pretty sure Liam is growing by leaps and bounds this week because I can definitely see an increase in my belly size from last week to today. My only goal is to make it to 37 weeks this time so we can deliver at home. Midwife Debbie can’t deliver Liam if he’s earlier than 37 so keep your fingers crossed for us. Aden was born at 36 (after I started pre-term labor 2 weeks earlier) but I tell myself everyday this pregnancy is different.

Belly Pics!

Post Thanksgiving feast

At least my workout pants still fit even if none of my shirts or sweatshirts do!

Detailed update next week when I’m not busy relaxing with the fam. :)

One Response to “Knocked Up – Week 28”

  1. Lauren November 29, 2011 at 3:01 pm #

    You look beautiful!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 754 other followers

